Skontaktuj się z konsultantem d.s. klientów

Skontaktuj się z konsultantem d.s. klientów

Białystok
85 747 81 22
anna.kosciuczuk@bialystok.agora.pl

Bydgoszcz
52 525 70 48
Joanna.Olszewska@bydgoszcz.agora.pl

Częstochowa
34 367 22 73
Anna.Gradon@czestochowa.agora.pl

Gorzów Wielkopolski
95 733 89 63
anna.woloszczuk@gorzow.agora.pl

Katowice
32 325 27 11
Katarzyna.Stasiak@katowice.agora.pl

Kielce
41 249 80 80
Agnieszka.Rozek-Kwiecien@kielce.agora.pl

Kraków
12 629 52 14
jolanta.grzybowska@krakow.agora.pl
12 629 52 08
karolina.baran@krakow.agora.pl

Lublin
81 537 90 19
Marzena.Machaj@lublin.agora.pl

Łódź
42 631 61 69
malgorzata.mitka@lodz.agora.pl

Olsztyn
89 678 62 36
Agata.Niebrzydowska@olsztyn.agora.pl

Opole
77 401 20 48
Anna.Plaskon-Sokolowska@opole.agora.pl

Płock
24 267 10 21
Rafal.Rakowski@plock.agora.pl

Poznań
61 85 89 252
Iwona.Lewandowska@poznan.gazeta.pl

Radom
48 367 30 14
Magdalena.Lasota@radom.agora.pl

Rzeszów
17 780 30 09
Grazyna.Forjasz@rzeszow.agora.pl

Szczecin
91 48 18 364
paula.rogulska@szczecin.agora.pl

Toruń
56 664 69 03
Magdalena.Wojnowska@torun.agora.pl

Trójmiasto
58 669 87 08
jaroslaw.baranski@gdansk.agora.pl

Warszawa
22 555 63 62
michal.obrebski@agora.pl

Wrocław
71 371 72 38
Dominika.Czerwinska-Lemieszek@wroclaw.agora.pl

Zielona Góra
68 328 81 33
Iwona.Lukasiewicz@zielona.agora.pl

Wiadomości Lokalne